Our Committee comprises the following members:

President: Martyn Rawles, FRCO. Duties include enhancing the standing of the Association, and being a source of help and advice to the Committee.

Chairman: Trevor Smedley (see also Newsletter Editor). Duties include overseeing the management of the Association, ensuring the efficient operation of the Committee, and representing the interests of the Association with external organisations.

Secretary: Richard Syner. Duties include communications with members, overseeing and organising the events programme, communication with the IAO, arranging Commiittee Meetings/AGM, and recording the minutes related to these meetings. The first point of contact with the Association for members and the general public.

Treasurer: Mike Rudd. Duties include handling all financial activities of the Association, providing advice to the Committee on the best use of the Association's financial resourses and management of its funds, production of the Annual Accounts and liaising with the Auditor.

Newsletter Editor: Trevor Smedley. Duties include production of the bi-monthly newsletters and maintaining the Association's website.

Publicity Officer: Tony White. Duties include managing the Association's contacts database and publicity activities.

Committee Member: Chris Booth. Duties include maintaining the Association's Facebook account.

For further information or enquiries about our Association, please contact the Secretary. See the 'Contact' page of our website.

Committee Members (L to R); Chris Booth, Mike Rudd, Trevor Smedley, Richard Syner and Tony White